Craniofacial Anomalies & Cleft Symposium

    Location Crown Plaza – Riyadh
    Start Date :12/6/2019 12:00 AMEnd Date : 12/9/2019 12:00 AM

​​

Within the 2nd International Saudi Plastic Surgery Congress, Saudi ‎Craniofacial Anomalies & Cleft Society (SCACS), under the umbrella of ‎King Saud Bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences (KSAU-HS),  in ‎collaboration with the Saudi Plastic Surgery Care Society (SPSCS), will ‎organize Craniofacial Anomalies & Cleft Symposium which will be held ‎on 06 - 09  December 2019 in Crown Plaza – Riyadh.‎

By inviting worldwide keynote speakers in the different specialities ‎involved in the treatment of craniofacial and cleft we are aiming to increase ‎the knowledge and expertise of all the health experts, raise the level of ‎medical performance and enhance teamwork spirit.‎

The mission of the society is to sponsor all activities that would enhance ‎medical knowledge and introduce all up to date latest technologies to raise ‎the level of medical treatment and reach excellency in order to meet the ‎needs and demands of CFA&CLP patients.‎

Our mission as well as to conduct awareness programs that will help ‎implementing preventive measures to decrease the incidence of occurrence ‎of this anomalies together with working hand to hand with social support ‎to help and support patients for smoother integration in the society.‎


Target Audience:
All health care providers involved in the treatment of craniofacial and ‎cleft patients
Plastic surgeon
Maxillofacial surgeons
Paediatrician
Geneticist
ENT specialist
Speech therapist
Orthodontist
Prosthodontist
Psychology
Social worker
Nutritionist

CME Hours:‎
This course is accredited with 30 CME Hours from the Saudi ‎Commission for Health Specialties (SCHS).‎

For more details kindly see the poster ​or visit the website

​ندوة تشوهات الوجه وشق الشفة

    الموقع كراون بلازا – الرياض.‏ تاريخ البدء :06/12/2019 12:00 صتاريخ الانتهاء : 09/12/2019 12:00 ص


ضمن فعاليات المؤتمر العالمي لجراحة التجميل، تتشرف الجمعية ‏السعودية لتشوهات الوجه والجمجمة وشق الشفة والحنك والتي ‏هي تحت مظلة جامعة الملك سعود بن عبدالعزيز للعلوم الصحية ‏بالاشتراك مع الجمعية السعودية للجراحة التجميلية تنظيم ندوة ‏تشوهات الوجه وشق الشفة والتي تقام في 06-09 ديسمبر ‏‏2019م في كراون بلازا – الرياض.‏

من خلال دعوة المتحدثين ذوي الخبرات من جميع أنحاء العالم ‏في مختلف التخصصات التي تشارك في تشوهات الوجه وشق ‏الشفة، فإننا نسعى إلى زيادة معارف جميع مقدمي الرعاية ‏الصحية، ورفع مستوى الأداء الطبي وتعزيز روح العمل ‏الجماعي.‏

تتمثل مهمة الجمعية في رعاية جميع الأنشطة التي من شأنها ‏تعزيز المعرفة الطبية وإدخال أحدث التقنيات الحديثة لرفع ‏مستوى العلاج الطبي والوصول إلى التميز من أجل تلبية ‏احتياجات ومطالب مرضى‎ ‎تشوهات الوجه وشق الشفة.‏‎ 

وتتمثل مهمتنا أيضًا في إجراء برامج توعية من شأنها المساعدة ‏في تنفيذ التدابير الوقائية لتقليل حدوث هذه الحالات الشاذة جنبًا ‏إلى جنب مع الدعم الاجتماعي لمساعدة ودعم المرضى لتحقيق ‏الاندماج المجتمعي بسلاسة اكثر‎.‎


الفئة المستهدفة:
جميع مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المشاركين في علاج تشوهات الوجه ‏وشق الشفة
جراحي التجميل
جراحي الوجه والفكين
اطباء الأطفال
علماء الجينات
أخصائي الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
معالجي النطق
أخصائي تقويم الأسنان
أخصائي التعويضات السنية
علماء النفس
الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين ‏
اخصائي التغذية
 

الساعات المعتمدة: ‏
الدورة معتمدة بـ ‏‎30‎‏ ساعات طبية تعليمية مستمرة من قبل الهيئة ‏السعودية للتخصصات الصحية (‏SCHS‏).‏​

للمزيد من المعلومات يرجى مشاهد الملصق أو زيارة الموقع ​