Development & Quality Management Affairs

Deanship of Quality Management

Deanship of Development

Prof. Mohamed Al Moamary
Vice President
Email: 
pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92929

Dr. Khalid Al Jamaan
Dean, Deanship of Quality Management
Email: 
doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Prof. Abdulmalik Al Katheri
Assistant Vice President, DQMA, 

Dean, Deanship of Development

Email: alkatheria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Mr. Elias Dimaano
 
Secretary to the Vice President

Policy Analyst ll
 Email: 
pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 Ext: 92901 / 92929

Dr. Abdullah Alzahem
Associate Dean, Deanship of Quality Management

Email: zahema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92934

Mr. Romy Marciano 

Administrative Assistant
Email: 
marcianor@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Ms. Fahda Al Haian 
Manager, Quality Management
Email: 
haianf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext:92902

Dr. Sultan Alkouri 
Academic Advisor 
Email: 
sultanalkouri@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92905

Ms. Johara Gramish 
Policy Reviewer 
Email: 
gramishj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92925

Ms. Hind Al Ghamdi 
Manager, Statistics and Planning
Email: 
ghamdihi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92907

Mr. Abdulaziz Al Yahya 
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: 
yahyaab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92913

Mr. Hussam Al Ammar 

Organizational Analyst 

Email: ammarh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92910

Ms. Mona Al Anazi 
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: 
anazimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92938

Ms. Maryam Aldkheel

Quality Management Specialist Il

Email: aldkheelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92952

Mr. Faris Al Shahwan 
Organizational Analyst 
Email: 
shahwanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92067

Mr. Adel Alhalafi

Quality Management Specialist lll

Email: halafia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92953

Mr. Meshal Al Sharikh 
Administrative Coordinator
Email: 
sharikhm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92919

Ms. Latifah Al Daghri
Quality Management Specialist II 
Email: 
daghril@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92024

Ms. Munerah Alraqibah

Statistician II

Email: alraqibahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92937

Mr. Nawaf Al Shammari 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: 
shammarin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92944

Abdullah Al Muaiqel
Statistician ll
Email: 
almuayqila@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Mr. Abdullah Al Otaibi 
Administrative Supervisor

Email: otaibiab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92914

Ms. Amani Al Otaibi

Administrative Assistant 
Email: 
alotaibiam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92908

Mr. Bandar Al Sadawn
Policy Analyst II 
Email: 
sadawnb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92918

Ms. Lama Al Kahtani 
Graphics Operator l
Email: 
alkahtanil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92940

 

Mr. Muhannad Al Nafisah 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: 
nafisahmo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92963

Mr. Fahad Al Sumairi
Administrative Assistant 

Email: alsumairif@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92906

 

Mr. Fahad Al Husayni
Administrative Assistant 
Email: 
husaynif@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92069

Mr. Raed Al Dayhan
Administrative Assistant 
Email
aldayhanr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92916

 

Mr. Salman Al Roaoge 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: 
roaoges@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92921

Mr. Nasser Al Alwan

Administrative Assistant 
Email
Alalwann@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92939

 

Mr. Bader Al Otaibi
Office Assistant 
Email: 
otaibibade@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92963