​Dean.Officecoshp-r@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Dr. Abdulmohsen AlkushiDeankushia@ksau-hs.edu.sa955031.CB.02.137
Dr. Sajjadllah AlhawsawiAssociate Dean, Student Affairshawsawis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 1.CB.02.
Ahmed Al AnaziAdministrative Coordinatoranaziahme@ksau-hs.edu.sa955701.CB.02.136
Bader Al HarbiOffice Assistantharbiba@ksau-hs.edu.sa955201.CB.02.
Hadi Al ShammariOffice Assistantshammarih@ksau-hs.edu.sa955041.CB.02.
Ismail Al HazmiAdministrative Assistant IIIhazmii@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956261.CB.02.
Joy Ocasla Academic Affairs Officer Iocaslaj@ksau-hs.edu.sa955031.CB.02.
Rania Al KhalifaAdministrative Assistant IIkhalifar@ksau-hs.edu.sa956721.CB.02.136
Shaden Al KholaifiProgrammer Analystkhalaifis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956031.CB.02.
     
     
     
Academic Affairs Dep. 
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Dr. Aiman AlhazmiAssociate Dean, Academic Affairshazmias@ksau-hs.edu.sa956121.CB.02.065
Abdulaziz Helal AlmotairiAssistant Librarian, Academic Affairsalmotairia@ksau-hs.edu.sa956481.CB.02.182
Albert RosanaAcademic Affairs Officer IIrosanaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa955191.CB.02.
Amal Ahmed AlzahraniResearch Assistant, Academic Affairsalzahraniama@ksau-hs.edu.sa956461.CB.02.646
Amjad AlsaleemAdministrative Assistant IIalsaleema@ksau-hs.edu.sa955971.CB.02.
Carmelita B. DejurasAdministrative Assistant IIjurasc@ksau-hs.edu.sa955161.CB.02.
Cheryll AmorinAcademic Affairs Officeramorinc@ksau-hs.edu.sa955811.CB.02.160
Eman Al KoblanAdministrative Assistant IIkoblane@ksau-hs.edu.sa955011.CB.02.173
Faith MapileAcademic Affairs Officer IImapilef@ksau-hs.edu.sa955121.CB.02.152
Francis R. CatacutanAcademic Affairs Officer IIcatacutanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa953361.CB.02.159
Ghada Al SaadonAdministrative Assistant Isaadong@ksau-hs.edu.sa956761.CB.02.
Ibrahim Hamad BinmusallamAdministrative Officer  mussallami@ksau-hs.edu.sa955081.CB.02.068
Lamya Al SabtiAcademic Affairs Coordinatorsabtil@ksau-hs.edu.sa955211.CB.02.
Muhammad Rashid RazaAssessment Coordinator  razam@ksau-hs.edu.sa955431.CB.02.190
Muhammad RazaCoordinator, Assessment Unitrazam@ksau-hs.edu.sa955431.CB.02.
Raheem Tajuddin TajuddinAssessment Coordinator tajuddinr@ksau-hs.edu.sa955071.CB.02.191
Reem Al NahedhAdministrative Assistant IInahedhr@ksau-hs.edu.sa955241.CB.02.
Ron Martin DeveralaAcademic Affairs Officer IIdeveralaro@ksau-hs.edu.sa955181.CB.02.
Rajeem TajuddinCoordinator, Assessment Unittajuddinr@ksau-hs.edu.sa955071.CB.02.
     
     
     
Basic Sciences Dep. almalkikh@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Dr.Saad Al qarniChairpersonalqarnisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956681.CB.02.071
Khalid AlmalkiAdministrative Assistant almalkikh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956251.CB.02.070
Mohammed AlmtiriAssistant Professor almtirim@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955601.CB.02.93
Ghazi Al anaziAssistant Professor alanazig@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956151.CB.02.104
Zeeshan FerozAssistant Professor Pharmacology ferozz@ksau-hs.edu.sa  955961.CB.02.107
Tarafah HamdanLecturer Chemistry hamdant@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956241.CB.02.124
Nabeel QamarLecturer Anatomy qamarn@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955461.CB.02.125
Rayan MunshiLaboratory Technician munshir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955921.CB.02.080
Hisham Bani-SalamehAssistant Professor Physics salamehh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955891.CB.02.098
Nader AlharbiAssistant Professor Biostatistics alharbin10@ngha.med.sa 955901.CB.02.099
Eyas Ahmed AlhuthailTeaching Assistant alhuthaile@ksau-hs.edu.sa 983251.CB.02.103
Ghassan ShattatProfessor Pharmacology shattatg@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955911.CB.02.100
Mohammed AlassiriAssistant Professor Physiology assirim@ksau-hs.edu.sa 951241.CB.02.110
Abdullah AljefferyLecturer English jefferya@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956331.CB.02.102
Sami  AlharbiAssistant Professor Physics harbisam@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956981.CB.02.112
Ahmed AljohaniAssistant Professor Biochemistry Johaniah@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956551.CB.02.106
Nasser AlzahraniLecturer Computer Sciences alzahranina@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956581.CB.02.049
Albara FattahLecturer Psychology -955801.CB.02.080
Ahmed Balkhair Lecturer Chemistry balkhaira@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955941.CB.02.049
Ali AlshareefTeaching Assistant shareefal@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955711.CB.02.014
Mohammed AlajlanLecturer alajlanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa 955691.CB.02.080
Abdullah AlzahraniLaboratory Custodian zahraniab@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956341.CB.GR.020
Jamal Aljohani--956341.CB.GR.018
     
     
     
English Language Dep.eng​lish@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Dr. Mohammed AlzahraniAssistant Prof.zahranim@ksau-hs.edu.sa955991.CB.02.074 S
Dr. Muhammad Al RoomyAssistant Prof.roomym@ksau-hs.edu.sa956631.CB.02.009 S
Dr. Abdulaziz Al ThewiniAssociate Prof.thewinia@ksau-hs.edu.sa956881.CB.02.016 S
Musa HassanLecturer 956691.CB.02.007
Dr. Serge KorevaarLecturerkorevaars@ksau-hs.edu.sa956511.CB.02.017
Abdifatah ShafatLecturershafata@ksau-hs.edu.sa956101.CB.02.128 T
Abdulaziz AlkhorasiLecturerkhorasia@ksau-hs.edu.sa956591.CB.02.79 T
Abdullah AldayelLectureraldayela@ksau-hs.edu.sa956281.CB.02.127 T
Abdulmalik Al OthayminLecturerothaymina@ksau-hs.edu.sa955841.CB.02.091 D
Abdulmalik HassanLecturerhassanab@ksau-hs.edu.sa956561.CB.02.362 T
Abdulrazak IbrahimLectureribrahimabd@ksau-hs.edu.sa956491.CB.02.361 T
Abrar Ali Lectureraliabr@ksau-hs.edu.sa956851.CB.02.341 T
Anas Al-DweikatLectureradweikat@ksau-hs.edu.sa956091.CB.02.52 T
Bader AlzabenLecturerzabenb@ksau-hs.edu.sa95561 
Basem AL NafisahLecturernafisah@ksau-hs.edu.sa9566110.68.49.59
Fahad Al SuwailemLecturersuwailemf@ksau-hs.edu.sa955111.CB.02.78 T
Farah Kalmey MuhammadLecturermuhamadf@ksau-hs.edu.sa955741.CB.02.360 T
Justin John KellyLecturerkellyj@ksau-hs.edu.sa956541.CB.02.340 T
Khalid Adam FadulLecturerfadulk@ksau-hs.edu.sa956781.CB.02.078
Mohammad HuttiniLecturerhutinim@ksau-hs.edu.sa956431.CB.02.79 T
Musa AbdullahLecturerabdullahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa956291.CB.02.346 T
Nader IbrahimLecturerIbrahimn@ksau-hs.edu.sa956381.CB.02.52 T
Owais AsimLecturerasimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa956321.CB.02.126
Patrick ValaerLecturervalaerpa@MNGHA.MED.SA956731.CB.02.25 T
Peter D'AgostinoLecturerdagostinop@ksau-hs.edu.sa956451.CB.02.341 T
Raynor RobertsLecturerrobertsr@ksau-hs.edu.sa956501.CB.02.24
Sam Al BaniLecturerbanis@ksau-hs.edu.sa956651.CB.02.31 T
Shahid RafiqueLecturerrafiques@ksau-hs.edu.sa956271.CB.02.29 T
Sohail AfaqLecturerafaqs@ksau-hs.edu.sa956941.CB.02.341 T
Abdullah AbaaalkhailLecturer N/A1.CB.02.127 T
Moteeb  AlhumaidaniLecturer 455641.CB.02.127 T
Faisal AljabreyLectureressackjeeh@ksau-hs.edu.sa955971.CB.02.29 T
Salem AlshehriLecturer N/A1.CB.02.29
Anthony RodgersLecturerrodgersa@ksau-hs.edu.sa956541.CB.02.340 T
Azmi DawoodLecturerdawooda@ksau-hs.edu.sa956351.CB.02.54 T
Delvanian ButlerLecturerbutlerd@ksau-hs.edu.sa956641.CB.02.346 T
Dominic John TiernanLecturertiernand@ksau-hs.edu.sa956861.CB.02.345 T
Hani Al TahrawiLecturertahrawih@ksau-hs.edu.sa955721.CB.02.53 T
Ihab YacoubLecturerYacoubi@ksau-hs.edu.sa956391.CB.02.52 T
Khalid AhmedLecturerahmedkh@ksau-hs.edu.sa956891.CB.02.23 T
Mohammed Al HamadLecturerhamadmo@ksau-hs.edu.sa956411.CB.02.26 T
Mutaz Mohmed AliTeacheralimu@ksau-hs.edu.sa956901.CB.02.347 T
Subhi Al BayariLecturerbayaris@ksau-hs.edu.sa956421.CB.02.26 T
Zaahid AhmedLecturerahmedz@ksau-hs.edu.sa956441.CB.02.345 T
Badah Al SulaimanLecturersulaimanb@ksau-hs.edu.sa956901.CB.02.347 T
Sultan AlghamdiLecturerghamdisult@ksau-hs.edu.sa955681.CB.02.077
Abdullah AL OayediLectureroayedia@ksau-hs.edu.sa956901.CB.02.071
     
     
     
Humanities Dep. 
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Abdullah Albader Chairman Of Humanities Department - Associate Professor badera@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956011.CB.02.062
Ali AlsarhaniAssociate Professor - Arabic Language sarhania@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956071.CB.02.051
Bader Almuqbil Professor - Arabic Language muqbilb@ksau-hs.edu.sa 952901.CB.02.022
Dr. Khalid Alzamil Associate Professor zamilk@ksau-hs.edu.sa956021.CB.02.057
Meshari AldoraybeAdministrative Officer doraybem@ksau-hs.edu.sa 956021.CB.02.061
Nayaf Alanizi Associate Professor - Arabic Language inazin@ksau-hs.edu.sa956051.CB.02.058
     
     
     
Library 
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Mumtaz Hussain SattiLibrariansattimu@ksau-hs.edu.sa955401.CB.02.061
Zia Ahmed Librarianahmedzi@ksau-hs.edu.sa955391.CB.02.062
     
     
     
Student Affairs 
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Fahad Saad Al MehainiStudent Affairs Managermehainif@ksau-hs.edu.sa955001.CB.02.406
Mohammed Ali AlmadaniStudent Affairs Officer Imadnia@ksau-hs.edu.sa955281.CB.02.408
Saad Abbad Al OtaibiAdministrative Officer IIalotaibisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa955301.CB.02.404
Abdulrahman Fehaid Al FehaidAdministrative Officer  IIfehaida@ksau-hs.edu.sa955101.CB.02.407
Turki Nasser AlmuqbilStudent Affairs Officer Imuqbilt@ksau-hs.edu.sa955361.CB.GR.091
Muath Abdulaziz Al ZomanAdministrative Coordinatorzomanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa955371.CB.GR.092
Fahad Mohammed AlmutairiAdministrative Officer IImutayrif@ksau-hs.edu.sa955251.CB.GR.087
Obaid Ibrahim AldosariStudent Affairs Officer Idosario@ksau-hs.edu.sa955641.CB.01.079
Meshari Mohammed AlmohaisenStudent Affairs Officer Ialmohaisenm@ksau-hs.edu.sa955291.CB.GR.090
Abdulrahman Hamad AlmousaStudent Affairs Officer Ialmousaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa955171.CB.GR.014
Khaled Abdullah AlshammariStudent Affairs Officer IIshammarik@ksau-hs.edu.sa955451.CB.01.351
Falah Homod Bin QarmallahStudent Affairs Officer IIqarmallahf@ksau-hs.edu.sa955141.CB.GR.093
Thamer Hamdan AlharbiAdministrative Officer lllalharbit@ksau-hs.edu.sa955351.CB.GR.085
Raad Marzouq AlsalhiAdministrative Officer lllalsalhir@ksau-hs.edu.sa955131.CB.GR.085
Meshal Khaled AlharabiAdministrative Officer IIalharabim@ksau-hs.edu.sa955671.CB.02.405
     
     
     
IT ServicesCOSHP-it@ksau-hs.edu.sa
NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL ADDRESSEXT. NO.Office Number
Zeyad Al FahadCoordinator (IT Head)fahadz@ksau-hs.edu.sa955331.CB.02.475
Abdulaziz AlmutairiSenior Technical Supportmutairiabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa956841.CB.02.482
Abdulmalik AlnowaiserSenior Technical Supportnowaisera@ksau-hs.edu.sa956771.CB.02.481
Ahmed AlanaziTechnical Support IIalanaziahmed@ksau-hs.edu.sa956471.CB.02.457
Adeeb ShabanahTechnical Support IIshabanaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa955861.CB.02.471
Hamoud AlharbiTechnical Support IIalharbiha@ksau-hs.edu.sa956711.CB.02.456
Nouf AldhubaibanIT Project Officeraldhubaibann@ksau-hs.edu.sa925521.CB.02.480
Saad AlotaibiAdministrative Officeralotaibisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa955301.CB.02.404
Shaddi AlmalkiTechnical Support IIAlmalkish@ksau-hs.edu.sa955261.CB.02.471
Yasser AlotaibiProgrammer Analystotaibiy@ksau-hs.edu.sa956741.CB.02.479