​​​Associate Dean Office  UPPPJF@ksau-hs.edu.sa
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Dr. Areej AlOwfi Associate Dean, UPPPJF Owfia@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45559 2.CB.03.268
Ms. Sanna Halwani Manager, Admin Affairs  Halawanis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45582 2.CB.03.242
Ms. Nawal Allam Administrative Coordinator allamn@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45552 2.CB.03.267
Ms. Wid AlSeraihi Administrative Officer  seraihiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45611 2.CB.03.248
Ms. Rasha Hasanin  Administrative Officer  hasaninr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45453 2.CB.03.265
Ms. Areej  Alammari Administrative Officer  alammaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45634 2.CB.03.250
Ms. Reem AlBishi Work Controller bishir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45643 2.CB.03.263
Ms. Abeer Alsubiani Administrative Assistant  subiania@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45418 2.CB.03.266
Ms. Reem Abdulnasser Administrative Assistant  abdulnaaserr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45618 2.CB.03.249
Ms. Noha AlSulami Administrative Assistant  sulamino@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45612 2.CB.03.249
     
     
 Medical Library upppj-libraryf@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Ms. Thikra Alharbi Librarian  harbith@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45493 2.CB.01. 282
Ms. Eman AlHazmi Library Assistant alhazmie@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45468 2.CB.01. 282
     
     
Academic Affairs  UPPPJ-ACADEMICSF@ksau-hs.edu.sa
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Dr. Nada Alhazmi Associate Dean , Academic Affairs alhazmin@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45663 2.CB.02.271
Ms.Maysoon AlQurashi  Coordinator alqurashima@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45631 2.CB.02.269
Ms.Hanan Baghabrah  Administrative Officer baghabrahh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45622 2.CB.02.268
Ms.Doha Khan  Administrative Officer khandoh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45620 2.CB.02.267
MS. Ghalia AlFahmi Administrative Officer alfahmig@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45658 2.CB.02.268
     
     
  Students Affairs  UPPPJ-STUDENTF@KSAU-HS.EDU.SA
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Dr.Fayzah Aladwni Associate Dean, Students Affairs adwanif@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45623 2.CB.03.251
Ms.Ashwaq Aljehani Administrative Officer jehaniash@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45613 2.CB.03.252
Ms.Lubna Bedawi Administrative Officer bedwail@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45474 2.CB.03.252
Ms.Nisreen AlQurashi Coordinator alqurashin@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45413 2.CB.GR.235
Ms.Mashael Boraee Administrative Officer boraeem@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45451 2.CB.GR.236
Ms.Ghadi Barri Student Affairs Officer barrig@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45415 2.CB.GR.223
Ms.Arwa Alqurashi Student Affairs Officer qurashiar@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45436 2.CB.GR.237
Ms.Rajwa Al Handi Student Affairs Officer handir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45492 2.CB.GR.224
Ms.Sarah Alkishi Student Affairs Officer kishis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45411 2.CB.GR.223
Ms.Reem Alwathnani Student Affairs Officer withinanir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45407 2.CB.GR.237
Ms.Khloud Alyami Student Affairs Officer yamik@ksau-hs.edu.sa 54509 2.CB.GR.224
     
     
Humanities Department  
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Dr.Fayzah Aladwni  Associate Dean,  Students Affairs adwanif@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45623 2.CB.03.251
Ms.Ashwaq Aljehani Administrative Officer jehaniash@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45613 2.CB.03.252
Dr. Ahlam Alakeel  Assistant Professor, Islamic  AkeelA@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45481 2.CB.03.259
Dr.Asmaa AlZahrani  Assistant Professor ,Arabic ZahraniAs@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45647 2.CB.03.259
Ms.Nadia Aldorybi Lecturer, Islamic derbin@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45621 2.CB.03.260
Ms. Aisha Alsolami  Lecturer, Arabic sulamiai@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45569 2.CB.03.260
     
     
Basic Sciences     UPPPJ-BASICF@KSAU-HS.EDU.SA 
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Dr. Eman Alraddadi  Chairperson  , Assistant Professor, Basic Science raddadie@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45644 2.CB.02.259
Ms.Rawan Baghdadi Administrative Officer baghdadir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45667 2.CB.02.261
Dr. Nada Alhazmi Assistant Professor ,Biochemistry alhazmin@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45663 2.CB.02.271
Dr. Dalal Al Amoudi Assistant Prof.physics  amoudid@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45416 2.CB.02.266
Dr. Aziza Hafez  Assistant Professor, Anatomy  hafeda@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45589 2.CB.02.274
Dr. Shereen Jamalalddin Assistant Prof.Biochemistry Jamaladdins@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45544 2.CB.02.283
Dr. Ragad Allwihan Assistant Prof.Computer Science lwihanr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45576 2.CB.02.283
Dr.Nada AbuArab Assistant Prof.Biology abuarabn@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45562 2.CB.02.280
Dr. Amani Alhalwani
 
Assistant Professor , chemistry
 
halwania@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45523 2.CB.02.273
Dr.Dania Alsofyani Assistant Professor ,Physics sufyanid@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45539 2.CB.02.273
Dr.Enas Ghulam Assistant Professor ,Biostatistics ghulame@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45642 2.CB.02.280
Dr. Amal Alsufyani Assistant Professor, Biochemistry SufyaniA@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45649 2.CB.02.266
Dr. Razan Turki Assistant Professor, Physiology  Turkira@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45489 2.CB.02.250
Ms.Ebtihal AlSanie Lecturer/Evaluation/ Education  SanieE@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45592/45548 2.CB.02.254
Ms.Intesar Hawsawi  Lecturer,Chemistry hawasawii@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45565 2.CB.02.257
Ms.Arwa Moabir  Lecturer, Biology  moabbira@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45543 2.CB.02.256
Ms.Nora Kurdi  Lecturer, Microbiology  KurdiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45573 2.CB.02.264
Ms.Hawazen Abdalmnan  Lecturer,  Biostatistics AbdulmannanH@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45574 2.CB.02.264
Ms.Njoud AlGhamdi  Lecturer , Computer Science  GhamdiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45570 2.CB.02.265
Ms.Ohoud AlHarbi  Lecturer, Computer Science  alharbioh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45571 2.CB.02.265
Ms.Reem AlAmoudi  Lecturer , physics  amoudir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45549 2.CB.02.254
Ms.Hind Albeshri Lecturer, Microbiology beshrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45568 2.CB.02.264
Dr. Kurtika Shaikh  Lecturer of Anatomy DarbarK@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45578 2.CB.02.274
Ms.Kholoud Altlhi Lecturer, Computer Science Talhik@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45572 2.CB.02.253
Ms.Nora Aljahdali  Lecturer, Biology  Jahdalino@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45546 2.CB.02.253
Ms.Safa Daghostani  Lecturer, Behavioral Science daghistanis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45556 2.CB.02.256
Ms.Maha AlAhmadi Lecturer, Behavioral Science alahmadim@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45547 2.CB.02.253
Ms.Madeha Minhas Lecturer, Pathology  MINHASM@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45537 2.CB.02.274
Ms.Eman Alsahafi Lecturer ,Behavioral Science sahafie@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45575 2.CB.02.265
Ms.Manal AlMutlaq  Laboratory Custodian mutlaqma@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45608 2.CB.03.235
Ms.Amal AlLihibe Laboratory Custodian lihibea@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46146 2.CB.03.235
Ms. Banan Alawaji Lecturer,Chemistry alawajib@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45469 2.CB.02.256
     
     
 English Department ENGLISHF-JED@KSAU-HS.EDU.SA
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Dr.Wid Allihbi  Chairperson ,Assistant Professor, English lehaibyw@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45460 2.CB.01.265
Ms.Wafaa Baksh  Administrative Officer bakhshw@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45462 2.CB.01.252
Dr.Samiah Ghounaim  Assistant Professor  ghounaims@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46236 2.CB.01.248
Dr. Uzma Hasan  Assistant Professor  hasanu@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45463 2.CB.01.248
Dr.Abeer Mohammed   Assistant Professor  mohammedabe@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45485 2.CB.01.267
Dr. Sara Alharbi  Assistant Professor harbisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45464 2.CB.01.267
Dr. Rawan AlGhamdi  Assistant Professor ghamdira@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45405 2.CB.01.267
Dr.Shahad Fawzi Qoutah Assistant Professor Not Available Not Yet  
Ms.Hanouf Alboghami Lecturer,English  bogamih@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46014 CONJ.230
Ms.Latifa Alamri  Lecturer,English  Alamril@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45477 2.CB.01.269
Ms.Saba Quadeer Sayeed  Lecturer,English  sayyeds@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45472 2.CB.01.250
Ms.Khadeejah Alaslani Lecturer,English  alaslanik@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45645 2.CB.01.247
Ms.Nehal Maria  Lecturer,English  mariane@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45457 2.CB.01.254
Ms.Kristine Kiensat  Lecturer,English  kienastk@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45653 2.CB.01.270
Ms.Mai Alosaimi Lecturer,English  osaimimai@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45458 2.CB.01.269
Ms.Maha Afifi Lecturer,English  afifima@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45637 CONJ.235
Ms.Zulfihan Guzelsoy  Lecturer,English  guzelsoy@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46189 CONJ.234
Ms. Salwa Sameer Ghazi Lecturer,English  ghazisal@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45461 2.CB.01.268
Ms. Salehah Albalawi Lecturer,English  balawis@ksau-hs.edu.sa  46151 2.CB.01.246
Ms. Asma Alomari Lecturer,English  omaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa  46181 2.CB.01.262
Ms. Kholoud Almehdar Lecturer,English mehdark@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45651 2.CB.01.270
Ms. Afnan Alfawaz  Lecturer, English fawaza@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45470 2.CB.01.263
Ms. Rahaf Alnufaie Lecturer, English nufaiera@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45410 2.CB.01.263
Ms. Hanouf Alhamdan  Lecturer, English hamdanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46183 2.CB.01.246
Ms. Rania Alhothali  Lecturer, English hothalir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46184 CONJ.226
Ms. Noha Halawi Lecturer, English halawin@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46181 2.CB.01.250
Ms. Areej Alattas Lecturer, English alattasar.t@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45480 2.CB.01.268
Ms. Smaher AlJehani Lecturer, English jehanis@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45449 2.CB.01.262
Ms. Njoud Alogmani Lecturer, English loqmanin@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45566 2.CB.02.257
Ms. Shoroug Alghamdi  Lecturer, English ghamdys@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45564 2.CB.02.257
Ms. Basma Bukhari Lecturer, English bukharib@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45652 2.CB.02.250
Ms. Rasha AlHiji Lecturer, English alhijir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45474 2.CB.01.244
Ms.Lamia Kamal Lecturer, English kamall@ksau-hs.edu.sa Not Yet CONJ.235
Ms. Rawan Alseini Lecturer, English senir@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45423 2.CB.01.254
Ms.Ziena Khayyat Lecturer ,English khayyatz@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45473 2.CB.01.262
Ms.Lujain Alharbi Lecturer ,English harbilu@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45471 2.CB.01.244
Ms.Ruth Weiss  English Language Teacher weissr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45456 2.CB.01.254
Ms.Amina Mohammed English Language Teacher mohameda@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46150 CONJ.226
Ms.Jill Amber  English Language Teacher huckabonej@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45487 2.CB.01.270
Ms.Saleha Khan English Language Teacher khansal@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45475 2.CB.01.269
Ms. Waad Aljuaied Teacher Assistant, English hazmigh@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45429 2.CB.03. 260
Ms.Yara Alshehri Teacher Assistant, English Bayazeeds@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45459 CONJ.234
Ms.Rabab Alshaikh  Teacher Assistant, English alshaikhr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45476 2.CB.01.247
Ms.Lamia Alzahrani Teacher Assistant, English zahranil@ksau-hs.edu.sa 46112  
     
     
IT Department UPPPJF-IT-SUPPORT@KSAU-HS.EDU.SA     IT Help Desk: 63695 or 63696
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Ms.Alanoud Filfilan  Technical Supervisor  filflana@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45614 2.CB.03.246
Ms.Ahad AlDawsari  Senior Technical Support dawsaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45615 2.CB.03.262
Ms.Heba Hadad  Senior Technical Support haddadh@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45664 2.CB.03.262
Ms. Rawan Aljahdli Senior Technical Support aljahdalir@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45628 2.CB.03.261
     
     
Assessment Unit UPPPJF-IT-SUPPORT@KSAU-HS.EDU.SA     IT Help Desk: 63695 or 63696
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Ms.Lamya AlKhathlan  Assessment Coordinator khathlanl@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45619 2.CB.03.214
Ms.Aneela kahsef  Coordinator kashifa@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45591 2.CB.03.214
     
     
Key Control Department keycontrol-wr@ksau-hs.edu.sa     Help Desk: 91212
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Ms. Salwa Ghazawi Key Controller ghazawis@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45639 2.CB.02.276
Ms. Weaam Ageeli Key Controller ageeliw@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45641 2.CB.02.276
     
     
Security Department security-wr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Ms. Bdour Alsulami Security Officer  alsulamib@ksau-hs.edu.sa 45408 2.CB.GR.226
Security Entrance BS- Female Security Officer    45399  
Security COMJ-F Security Officer    42433  
     
     
Enviromental Department security-wr@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS EXT. NO. Office Number
Ms. Shorouq Alotaibi  Service Inspector II otaibish@ksau-hs.edu.sa  45425