​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​





Faculty Directory
Public Health Program



Na​me Title Office Extension Email Google Scholar
Dr. Ali Al Shehri Chairman  & Associate Professor​ 95402 MPH@ksau-hs.edu.sa Ali Al Shehrii- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Nouf Alwatban Assistant Professor, Program Director
95429
​watbann@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Noof Al Watban- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Amal Zaidan
​​Assistant Professor
​95471
​zaidanam@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​
Amal Zaidan- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Maryam Alhabas​

Assistant Professor 95423
​alhabasma@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​Dr. Fayssal Farahat
​Assistant Professor
(Joint Appointee)
​41654

​FarahatFA@ngha.med.sa
Dr. Hamoud Alshaman
​Teaching Assistant
(on Scholarship)
​alshamanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mohammed Alamry
​Teaching Assistant
(on Scholarship)
​98310
​alamrimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Mr. Saud Al Omair
​Teaching Assistant
(on Scholarship)
​Dr.Saud92@gmail.com
​Mr. Abdulaziz Alsaad
​Teaching Assistant
(on Scholarship)
alsaada@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Epidemiology & Biostatistics Program


N​ame Title Office Extension Email Google Scholar
Dr. Fatmah Othman​
​​Associate Professor, Program Director​
​95253
​othmanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
‪FATMAH OTHMAN - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Raghib Abu Saris Professor 95445 sarisr@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪Raghib Abu-Saris - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Motasim Badri​
Professor 95496 badrim@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪‪Motasim Badri - ‪Google Scholar
Prof.​ Ashraf Elmetwally
Professor 95414 ElmetwallyA@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪‪Ashraf El-Metwally - ‪Google Scholar
​​​Dr. Abdulaziz Al Angari
​Assistant Professor
95482
​angaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abdulaziz S. Alangari - ‪Google Scholar
Ms. Mody Al Aqeel
Teaching Assistant


alaqeelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​Mr. Ali Alshayhan 

Lecturer(on Scholarship)

alshayhana@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​Dr. Ahmed Aldakhil


​Lecturer(on Scholarship)
​aldakhila@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Mr. Mohammed AlArifi
​Teaching Assistant
(on Scholarship)

​Arifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​


Faculty Handbook by Laws​​

Faculty Orientation Booklet


​Health Systems Management Program



N​ame Title Office Extension Email Google Scholar
Dr. Ashraf Abu A​'aqoulah Associate Professor, 
Pr​ogram Director
95415
​​aqoulaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ashraf Abu Aqoulah- ‪Google​ Scholar
Prof. Omar Da'ar​
Professor 95419
daaro@ksau-hs.edu.sa​ Omar Da'ar- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Nuha Al Humaid
Assistant Professor 95418 humaidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa Nuha Al Humaid- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Duaa Al Ammari​​
Assistant Professor 95484
ammarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Duaa Alammari- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khalid Alahmary
Assistant Professor
95413​
ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khalid Al A​hmary- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khalid Alshehri​
​Assistant Professor
​shehrikha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​Dr. Bandar Al Eissa
​Assistant Professor

eissaba@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Mr. Mohammed Alshmmari
​Lecturer (on Scholarship)

alshammarimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Mr. Abdulrahman Alsulami 
​Lecturer (on Scholarship)

​alsulamiabd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Mr. Abdullah AlSulaimani
​Teaching Assistant (on Scholarship)



​​​​​​​​Health Executive Leadership Program (HELP)​​



​​
  • Name
Title Office Extension Email Google Scholar

Dr. ​​​Duaa Alamm​ari Assistant Professor, Program Director
95484 ammarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Duaa Alammari- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khalid Alahma​ry  Assistant Professor 95413 Ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
​Dr. Khalid Alahmary- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Nuha Al Humaid
Assistant Professor 95418 humaidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa



Family Safety Program



N​ame Title Office Extension Email Google Scholar
ProfMajid Al Eissa​ Program Director,
Professor
​8540140
​eissam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Meshal Al Aqeel​
​Associate Professor

Dr. Sara Abed
Associate Professor

Dr. Hameed Al Shaygi
Associate Professor

Dr. Saleh Al Tuwaijri
Associate Professor



Dr. Nouf Alwatban
​Assistant Professor
95429
watbann@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​Noof Al Watban- ‪Google Scholar
​​Dr. Amal Zaidan
​Assistant Professor
95471
​zaidanam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​Amal Zaidan- ‪Google Scholar










​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​