​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty Directory



Name Email Phone​​ Google Scholar​
Dean


Prof. Hanan Alkadri​
Kadrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa​011 42 95441 Hanan Al Kadri- ‪Google Scholar​
Dean, Deanship of Development
Dr. Abdulaziz Al AngariAngaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa011 42 95482​​
Abdulaziz S. Alangari - ‪Google Scholar
Associate Dean, Academic Affair​​​s

Dr. Bader Faleh Al KhateebKhateebb@ksau-hs.edu.sa011 42 95404 Bader Al Khateeb- ‪Google Scholar
Associate Dean, Office of Research
Dr. Mohammed Saleh Al-DubayeeDubayeem@ksau-hs.edu.sa011 42 95407​
Mohammed Al Dubayee- ‪Google Scholar
Assistant Dean, Office of Research
Dr. Fatmah OthmanOthmanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa011 42 95253​
‪FATMAH OTHMAN - ‪Google Scholar


Department of Health Informatics

Name Title Office Extension Email ​​Google Scholar​​
Prof​. Abdullah Alanzi​Chairman95453Anaziabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Abdullah Al Anizi- ‪Google Scholar​
Prof. Bakheet AldosariProfessor, Program Director - MHI​
95425Dosarib@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Bakheet Al Dosari- ‪Google Scholar​
Dr. Abdulwahhab Al Shammari Assistant ​Professor 95480Shammaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa Abdulwahhab Alshammari- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khulud KadiAssistant Professor95462Kadik@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Khulud Al Kadi- ‪Google Scholar​
​Dr. Sherifah Aldosari
Assistant Professor
​28096​
​Dosarish@ksua-hs.edu.sa
Sharifa Al Dossari- ‪Google Scholar​
​Dr. Thamer Al Edreesi​
Assistant Professor
95475
​Edreesit​​@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Thamer Al Edresse- ‪Google Scholar
​​Dr.Mohammed AlDhoyan ​​
​Assistant Professor
​95430
​AlDhoayanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Mohammed Al Dhoayan- ‪Google Scholar


Department of Public​ Health

Name Title Office Extension Email Program ​​Google Scholar​​
Dr. Ali Al-Shehri
Chairman
95402MPH@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​Master of Public Health
Ali Al Shehrii- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Nouf Alwatban
Assistant Professor
​95429
​Watbann@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Noof Al Watban- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Amal Zaidan
​Assistant Professor
​95471
Zaidanam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Amal Zaidan- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Khalid Alahmary Assistant Professor 95413 Ahmaryk@ksau-hs.edu.sa​Master of Health Systems Management
Khalid Al Ahmary- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Omar B. Da'ar Associate  Professor 95419 Daaro@ksau-hs.edu.sa Omar Da'ar- ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Nuha Al Humaid
Assistant Professor
95418​
Humaidn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Nuha Al Humaid- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Duaa Al Ammari​​
​Assistant Professor
​95484​
​Ammarid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Duaa Alammari- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Ashraf Abu A'aqoulah​​
Associate Professor
​95415
​Aqoulaha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ashraf Abu Aqoulah- ‪Google Scholar
​Dr. Abdulaziz Al Angari
​Assistant Professor
​95482
Angaria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Master of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Abdulaziz S. Alangari - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Raghib Abu Saris
Professor95445Sarisr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
‪Raghib Abu-Saris - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Ashraf Elmetwally​
Professor95414ElmetwallyA@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪‪Ashraf El-Metwally - ‪Google Scholar
Prof. Motasim Badri​Professor 95496 Badrim@ksau-hs.edu.sa ‪‪Motasim Badri - ‪Google Scholar
Dr. Fatmah Othman​
​Associate Professor
​95253
​Othmanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
‪FATMAH OTHMAN - ‪Google Scholar
Ms. Mody Al Aqeel
Lecturer
​Alaqeelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Nagarajkumar Yenughadati
​​ Lecturer
​95489​
Nagarajkumar@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​
‪Nagarajkumar Yenugadhati - ‪Google Scholar