Search in content

​​​​​​​​

King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences
COLLEGE OF NURSING - Al AHSA DIRECTORY
(013) 562-9000; Mail Code: 500
Dean's Office
con-a@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
26186Dr. Aziza Al Shehab
 Deanshehaba@ksau-hs.edu.sa29492
28146Nada Ibrahim Al Sheddi
Dean's Office Managersheddin@ksau-hs.edu.sa29495
951599Aisha Abdullah Al ArfajAdministrative Officer Iarfajai@ksau-hs.edu.sa28486
951550Noura Mohammed AlthaniAdministrative Officer IIThanin@ksau-hs.edu.sa29483
951975Dhai Ahmed Mubarak Al DismalAdministrative Officer IIdismald@ksau-hs.edu.sa28506
28743Aizah Marie VillarAcademic Affairs O​fficer IIvillara@ksau-hs.edu.sa29489
VIDEO CONFERENCE ROOM :27720
​​
Administrative Affairs
con-a.adminaffairs​@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
27333Majidah Al Ghamdi Manageralghamdim@ksau-hs.edu.sa29487
951593Zubaidah Ibraheem Al Amer  Administrative  Officer IIamerz@ksau-hs.edu.sa29508
201688Norah Al GouenamAdministrative​ Assistantgouenamn@ksau-hs.edu.sa28491

Information Tech​nology Unit
con-a.it@ksau-hs.ed​u.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
27589Sarah Al Mulhim  Application Analystmulhims@ksau-hs.edu.sa28507
950018Mashael Alnaim Senior Technical Supportnuaimm@ksau-hs.edu.sa28509
951585Wejdan AlmusalmTechnical Support IImuslimw@ksau-hs.edu.sa28135
​​
Quality Assurance and Accreditation Unit
con-a.qu-a@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
45717Dr. Zainab Ambani Chairpersonambaniz@ksau-hs.edu.sa29497
951571Lubna Saleh Al ShuhailAdministrative  Officer IIshuhaill@ksau-hs.edu.sa28681
​​
Research Unit
con-a.research@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
45658Dr. Faiza Al Jarameez Chairpersonjarmeezf@ksau-hs.edu.sa28377
951591Ghadah Abdulaziz Al ShikhmubarakResearch Assistant IIshikhmubarakg@ksau-hs.edu.sa28686
951985Deemah Abdullah Al KhaldiAdministrative Officer​ IIIkhaldid@ksau-hs.edu.sa28312

Academic & Student Affairs
Academic Affairs 
con-a.acadstud@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
28300Dr. Maram Al SubaieeAssociate Deansubaieema@ksau-hs.edu.sa29485
201483Mshael S. Al SaadounAdministrative  Officer IIsaadounm@ksau-hs.edu.sa29484
951554Safia Hamad Al HajriAdministrative  Officer IIIhajris@ksau-hs.edu.sa29486
201450Tahani Al HarbiAdministrative​ Assistantalharbita@ksau-hs.edu.sa28490

Student Affairs 
con-a.std@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
200823Arwa Saleh Al HamadStudent Affairs Coordinatorhamadar@ksau-hs.edu.sa28482
200859Hadeel Al RashidStudent Affairs Officer Ialrashidh@ksau-hs.edu.sa28483
951981Fatimah Ahmad Al HuwaydiStudent Affairs Officer IIalhuwaydif@ksau-hs.edu.sa28508
951984Nourah Mubarak Al DossariStudent Affairs Officer IIdossarino@ksau-hs.edu.sa28518
951593Zubaidah Ibraheem Al Amer  Administrative  Officer IIamerz@ksau-hs.edu.sa29508

Library
con-a.library@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
28239Haifa Adel Al AboudAssistant Librarianaboudh@ksau-hs.edu.sa28512
951987Mona Al MutairiLibrary Assistantmutairimon@ksau-hs.edu.sa28619

Assessment Unit
con-a.assessment-unit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMENAMEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
951978Dr. Amel Saied Mahmoud DiabChairpersondiabam@ksau-hs.edu.sa28516
950769Rizwana ArifAssessment Coordinator
rizwanaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa28495


​ ​​Academic Advising & Counseling Unit
CON-A.Advisor-Unit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Badge
NAME
NAME
KSAU-HS Email
Extension No. 
​201770
​Dr. Azza Awad Algendy
​Chairperson
elgendya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29500
​951554
​Safia Hamad Al Hajri
​Administrative  Officer III
hajris@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29486

Clinical Af​fairs
con-a.clinicaffairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
27439Dr. Hissah Al JaryAssociate Dean, Clinical Affairs​
jerrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa​28488
951973Hana Al SulaimanAdministrative  Officer IIsulaimanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa28311
951570Noura AlHajriAdministrative Officer IIIhajrin@ksau-hs.edu.sa29490

Nursing Simulation Laboratory
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
201449Maymunah Al JalalSkills Laboratory Custodianaljalalm@ksau-hs.edu.sa28565
201685Wadha Abdullah Al RuwaishidSkills Laboratory Custodian
ruwaishidw@ksau-hs.edu.sa28566


Internship Unit
Badge
NAME
TITLE
KSAU-HS Email
Extension No. 
​27439
​Dr. Hissah Al Jary
​Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs​
jerrih@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​28488
​9168774
​Sohad Bahanshal
​Assigned Internship Coordinator
bahanshals@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28522
​951570
​Noura AlHajri
​Administrative Officer III
hajrin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29490


​​Alumni ​& Scholarship Unit
​Badge
NAME
TITLE
KSAU-HS Email
Extension No. 
​28300
Dr. Maram Al Subaiee
Chairperson
subaieema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29485
​951550
​Noura Mohammed Althani
​Administrative Officer II (Scholarship)
Thanin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29483
​951570​
​Noura AlHajri​
​Administrative Officer III (Alumni)​
hajrin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29490​

​​
Nursing Department
con-a.nursing@ksau-hs.edu.sa
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
27882Dr. Amel AbouelfettohA/Chairpersonabouelfettoha@ksau-hs.edu.sa29491
951964Sara Jamal Al SaeedAdministrative Officer IIIsaeedsar@ksau-hs.edu.sa29496
951985Deemah Abdullah Al KhaldiAdministrative Officer​ IIIkhaldid@ksau-hs.edu.sa28312
28231Noura Al HammadAdministrative Assistant
hammadn@ksau-hs.edu.sa29488

Community & Mental Health Nursing ​& Nursing Management
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
45717Dr. Zainab AmbaniAssistant Professorambaniz@ksau-hs.edu.sa29497
950788Dr. Heba Shafeik MohamedAssistant ProfessorMohamedhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa29503
951974Dr. Rasha Ahmed MohamedAssistant Professor
kamelr@ksau-hs.edu.sa28193
9168774Sohad BahanshalLecturerbahanshals@ksau-hs.edu.sa28522
201393Loga Priya Kaliya PerumalLecturerprumall@ksau-hs.edu.sa28523
201709Lourdes CuevasLecturercuevaslo@ksau-hs.edu.sa28521
200378Amani Mohammed Al SultanTeaching Assistant, Psychiatric Nursingsultanama@ksau-hs.edu.sa
28502
200436Aisha Mohammed Al MulhimScholar, Community Health Nursingalmulhimai@ngha.med.sa---
200033Asma AlkhadrahScholar, Community Health NursingKhadraha@ksau-hs.edu.sa---
951187Hanin Al AwwasScholar, Community Health Nursingawash@ksau-hs.edu.sa---
950756Jabra Ali KharmiScholar, Nursing ManagementKharmij@ksau-hs.edu.sa---
950408Latifah Al JariedScholar, Psychiatric Nursingjariedl@ksau-hs.edu.sa---

Medical / Surgical & Critical Care Nursing
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
201770Dr. Azza Awad AlgendyAssistant Professorelgendya@ksau-hs.edu.sa29500
71940Dr. Hend Al HazazeyAssistant Professorazazeyh@ksau-hs.edu.sa29502
950752Dr. Vathana PazhaniveluAssistant Professor
pazhaniveluv@ksau-hs.edu.sa29504
45658Dr. Faiza Al JarameezAssistant Professorjarmeezf@ksau-hs.edu.sa28377
951969Dr. Azza Abdelrazak Attia BarakaAssistant Professorbarakaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa28498
951978Dr. Amel Saied Mahmoud Diab
Assistant Professordiabam@ksau-hs.edu.sa28516
​952001
​Gnana Pushpa Mangai
​Lecturer
mangaig@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28243
49910Zainab Daibel
Clinical Teaching Assistant
daibelza@ksau-hs.edu.sa28537
27639Nouf Al Mulhim
Clinical Teaching Assistantmulhimn@ksau-hs.edu.sa28520
​200030
​Rawan Abdullah Alhuzaym
​Teaching Assistant, Medical/Surgical
​Huzaymr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28541
202195Walaa Abdulaziz Al MakhaitahTeaching Assistant, Medical/Surgicalmakh​aitahw@ksau-hs.edu.sa28624
202100Atheer Saeed Al QaraynasTeaching Assistant, Medical/Surgicalqaraynasa@ksau-hs.edu.sa28513
​202797
​Ghaida Fahad Al Awad
​Teaching Assistant, Medical/Surgical
awadg@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28238
950407Rehab Al MutrafiTeaching Assistant (OSL), Medical/Surgicalmatrafir@ksau-hs.edu.sa---
950755Fatma Abdo HazaziTeaching Assistant (OSL), Medical/Surgical
Hazazif@ksau-hs.edu.sa---
​951190
​Amjad Al Sultan
​Teaching Assistant (OSL), Medical/Surgical
sultanam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​---

Maternal & Child Health Nursing
BadgeNAMETITLEKSAU-HS EmailExtension No. 
27882Dr. Amel AbouelfettohAssociate Professorabouelfettoha@ksau-hs.edu.sa29491
951976Dr. Walaa Mahmoud MohammedAssistant Professorabdelrahmanw@ksau-hs.edu.sa29493
28804Randa El Sayed Lecturer
elsayedr@ksau-hs.edu.sa28530
28987Hannah Deva PriyaLecturerpriyah@ksau-hs.edu.sa28531
200819Fralyn GabuyaClinical Teaching Assistantgabuyaf@ksau-hs.edu.sa28318
250409
Ibtihal Al Naim
Teaching Assistant, Pediatric Nursingnaimib@ksau-hs.edu.sa
---

202190Lama Yousef Alibrahim
Teaching Assistant, Pediatric Nursing
brahiml@ksau-hs.edu.sa28493
​950190
​Amjad Al Otaibi
​Teaching Assistant, Pediatric Nursing
otaibiamj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28234
202167Razan Khalid Abotuwaibah
Teaching Assistant,  Maternal & Child Health Nursingabotuwaibahr@ksau-hs.edu.sa28625
​950230
​Taif Abdullah Al Utaibi
​Teaching Assistant,  Maternal & Child Health Nursing
utaibit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28232
200029Weam Al-HulibiScholar, Women/Midwifery hulaibiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa---


Community Service ​Unit​
Badge
NAME
TITLE
KSAU-HS Email
Extension No.​
​951974​
​Dr. Rasha Ahmed Mohamed
Chairperson​​kamelr@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​28193
​951985
​Deemah Abdullah Al Khaldi
​Administrative Officer​ III
khaldid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​28312
​​28231
​Noura Al Hammad
​Administrative Assistant ​
​hammadn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​29488