Search in content

 Excellence Award to Critical Care Team


​​The Development and Quality Management Affairs announced the President’s Awards for Excellence for the academic year 2020/2021. College of Nursing – Riyadh was awarded with The President’s Award for Best Course to​ Critical Care Team: Dr. Seema Nasser, Ms. Zahra Al Naser, Ms. Khairayah Al Ali and Ms. Nojood Al Faifi.