Search in content
​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Name ​Title OfficeEmail​
​​​OFFICE OF THE DEAN: con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa      Mail Code: 3105​
   Dr. Hind Al Ghadeer Dean99444 con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Nouf AlAbdulqaderOffice Manager99401 Alabdulqadern@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mary Grace HabladoAdmin Assistant II99402 habladom@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Sarah AldossariAdmin Assistant99403 Aldossarisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Hassona Al HarbieAdmin Assist​ant II99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
QUALITY ASSURANCE & ACADEMIC ACCREDITATION UNIT
   Dr. Arwa Al Hamed Chairperson99447 hamedar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Esel May DemapanesAdmin Assistant99405 demapanese@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ghada Al Monaie Data Entry Clerk99476​​almonaieg@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
RESEARCH UNIT: conr-research@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hala Saied Chairperson 99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dalal Al FarisResearch Assistant99426 farisd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
OFFICE OF THE CLINICAL AFFAIRS: con-r.clinicalaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: con-r.internprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Sitah Al Shutwi Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs​99469 shutwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Alanoud Al DweeshAdmin Assistant99816 dweesha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   ​Wafa AlammajAdmin Assistant99471
   Ms. Wafa Abu ZuhriDirector99470 zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Mary Joy JestreLecturer, Medical-Surgical Nsg
99461​​ jestrem@ksau-hs,edu.sa
 
ACADEMIC & OFFICE OF THE ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS : con-r.academicaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Moudi AlBargawi Associate Dean​99477 bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Theresa SanchezAdmin Assistant99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Arwa Al TulayhiAdmin Assistant99419 tulayhia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Anwar Al ObrahAcademic Affairs Coordinator99421 obraa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ashwaq AlsulaimanAdmin. Assistant9​9406 Sulimana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Milagros RodriguezLibrarian99416 rodriguezm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Luzvisminda DiazLibrary Assistant99423 diazl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Marwa Al JarallahLibrary Assistant99424 jarallahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
ACADEMIC ADVISING & COUNSELING UNIT: conr-AACU@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Mona Al Anizi Chairperson 99430 enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
ASSESSMENT UNIT: con-r.assessunit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Seema NasserChairperson​
99478 Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Munira RaheemAssessment Coordinator99420 raheemm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Hanadi Al Otaibi Assessment Coordinator​99468 otaibih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
MSNM UNIT: con-r.msnmrprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr.Farida​ Habib Associate Professor99440 habibf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Hassona Al HarbieAdmin Assistant II99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
SCHOLARSHIP UNIT: con-r.scholarship@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Eman Dawood Chairperson99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
NURSING DEPARTMENT: con-r.nursing@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Arwa Abdulaziz Al Hamed Assistant Professor99465 hamedar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Aileen ArucanAdmin Assistant99437 arucana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Lujain Al MuhawisAdmin Assistant99438 almuhawisl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Morouj Al HidiniSkills Laboratory Custodian99439 hidinim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Agnes RomeroSkills Laboratory Custodian99439 romeroa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr.Farida​ Habib Associate Professor99440 habibf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Eman DawoodAssociate Professor99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Bothyna MurshidAssistant Professor99472
murshidb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hanem Mohamed Assistant Professor99455 mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Najla A BarnawiAssistant Professor99486 Barnawin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Seema Nasser​Assistant Professor​​
99478 Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Mona Al AniziAssistant Professor99430
enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hala Saied ​Assistant Professor 99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Eman MiligiAssistant Professor99445 miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Abeer Selim ​Assistant Professor99447 selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Samah MohamedAssistant Professor99448 mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Nagwa AfefyAssistant Professor99449 afefyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Nesreen BahnsawyAssistant Professor99450 bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Faiza Abou El SoudAssistant Professor99452 soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Alyaa Farouk IbrahimAssistant Professor99453 farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Amal Dawod Kamel GoudaAssistant Professor99451 goudaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wafa Abu Zuhri
Lecturer99470 zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Zahra Al NaserLecturer99462 nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ellaine Dela Rama
Lecturer99457 ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Rufa MitsuLecturer99458 mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Agnes MonicaLecturer99459 ayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mary Joy JestreLecturer99461 jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Evangelin Jeya SinghLecturer99463 singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Lerma CabaldoTeaching Assistant99464 cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​​​
   Aouhood Al HarbiTeaching Assistant99479 alharbiao@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Sara Al OtaibiTeaching Assistant99467 otaibisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Rawan Al AsfourTeaching Assistant99467 Asfourr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Lulwah Al HumaidTeaching Assistant99467 alhumaidl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Haifa AlanaziTeaching Assistant99467 aniziha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
STUDENT AFFAIRS: con-r.stuaff@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Nadia Al SaleemStudent Affairs Coordinator99508 saleemna@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Hiam Al GhamdiSocial Worker I99512 ghamdih1@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Atheer Al OmaniStudent Affairs Officer I99509 omania@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Sita Al AsmiStudent Affairs Officer I99510 asmis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Merhej Al AnaziStudent Affairs Officer I99513 anazimer@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Lulwah AlmlaifiStudent Affairs Officer II99520 mlaifil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Haya Deaib Al SubaeiStudent Affairs Officer II99505 subeaih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS
ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS: con-r.adminaffairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Abeer Al AliWork Controller I99488​
alia4@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Entesar Al ZeerAdmin Assistant IV99484 alzeere@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mona Al OtaibiOffice Assistant99485 otaibimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Amnah AtyOffice Assistant99482 atya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
​​ INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT: con-r.itu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Shatha Al Hosain Manager99490 hosains@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Munifah Al AnaziAdmin Assistant99491 anazimu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dalal Al MasradiWebmaster99495 masradid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Sara Al HamdanAdmin Assistant III99497 hamdans@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Alaa Al WatbanComputer Technician99498 watbana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Noura Al SubaieTechnical Support I99494 alsubaien@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Wadha Al-OtaibiTechnical Support 99496 alotaibiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mayaz Al Sakran Programmer Analyst sakranm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Shahad Al AlmaiProgrammer Analyst99493almais​@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 
DEANSHIP OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
   Nahla Al AbbasiCoordinator99813 abbasin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Aram JamAdmin Assistant99811 jana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Amerah Al JazaeryAdmin Assistant99824 jazaerya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Miaad AlatelStudent Affairs Officer99510 atelm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Omaymah HakamiStudent Affairs Officer99512 hakamio@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
COLLEGE OF APPLIED MEDICAL SCIENCES
  Leena Al MohlesyLab Custodian99435 mohlesyl@ksau-hs..edu.sa
 
COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND HEALTH PROFESSION (COSHP) -ENGLISH
   Ruba AlNowaisir Supervisor99801 nowaisirr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Haifa AlbalawiAdmin Assistant99804
   Arwa Al SabtiLecturer99805 sabtia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Maha Al BraizatLecturer99823 braizatm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Hanin HasanLecturer99805 hasanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Reem Al OtaibiLecturer99525 otaibir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mary MakdisiTeacher99802 maqdsem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Nouf Al BarrakLecturer99806
   Huryah Al KhelawiLecturer99806
   Sarah Al KhalilLecturer99806
   Noura Al NemriLecturer99803
   Amal Al FraihStudent Officer99511 alfraiha@ksau-hs-edu.sa
 
SUPPORT & SECURITY SERVICES
   Mona Al Jabaan Supervisor99808 jabaanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Reception - Admin GateFemale Security99842
   Reception - Student GateFemale Security99843
   North Admin GateMale Security99840
   South Admin GateMale Security99841
   Reem Mohammed AsiriSafety Specialist99521 asirir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Afnan Saad Al JaafarFood Services Inspector99522 aljafara@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
   Alanoud Al JuhaimiCommunication Tech99550 juhaimia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Sarah Al AyyarCommunication Tech99551 ayyars@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Hajar Al KoblanOperator99551 koblanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Nuha Al SaadCommunication Tech99551 saadn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
TECHNICAL AFFAIRS
   Aida Abu AlqasimSupervisor99817
 ​

​​