Search in content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Name ​Title O​​ffice​​​​ Email​
​​​​OF​​FICE OF THE DEAN: con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa      Mail Code: 3105​
   Dean Office
99444 con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Nouf AlAbdulqaderOffice Manager99401 Alabdulqadern@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mary Grace HabladoAdministrative Assistant​ II99402 habladom@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sarah AldossariAdministrative Assistant
99403 Aldossarisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Fatima Al Qahtani
Office Assistant​99404
Qahtanifa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 
Master of Scinece in Nurse- Midwifery (MSNM) Program: ​msnmrprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Hasso​na Al Harbie
Admin Assist​ant II99425
harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​  
QUALITY ASSURANCE & ACADEMIC ACCREDITATION UNIT
   Dr. Arwa Al Hamed Chairperson99465​
hamedar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Esel May DemapanesAdministrative Assistant​
99405 demapanese@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ghada Al Monaie Data Entry Clerk99476​​almonaieg@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
RESEARCH UNIT: conr-research@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hala Saied Chairperson 99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Dalal Al Faris
Research Assistant99426 farisd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms.  Shaya Al Otaibi Data Entry Clerk99475 otaibish@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS: con-r.adminaffairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Abeer Al AliWork Controller I99488​
alia4@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Entesar Al ZeerWork Controller I99484 alzeere@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mona Al OtaibiOffice Assistant99485 otaibimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Amnah AtyOffice Assistant99482 atya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mr. Saif Al SubaieOffice Assistant
 
​​ INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT: con-r.itu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Dalal Al MasradiWebmaster99490
masradid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Munifah Al AnaziAdministrative Assistant
99491 anazimu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Shahad Al AlmaiApplication Analyst99493almais​@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sara Al HamdanAdministrative Assistant III99497 hamdans@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Alaa Al WatbanSenior Technical Support 99498 watbana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Noura Al SubaieTechnical Support I99494 alsubaien@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Wadha Al-OtaibiTechnical Support 99496 alotaibiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mayaz Al Sakran Programmer Analyst sakranm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

ACADEMIC & OFFICE OF THE ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS : con-r.academicaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Moudi AlBargawi Associate Dean​99477 bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Theresa Sanchez
Administrative Assistant99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms.  Arwa Al Tulayhi
Administrative Assistant
99419 tulayhia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms.  Anwar Al ObrahAcademic Affairs Coordinator99421 obraa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ashwaq AlsulaimanAdministrative Assistant​
9​9406 Sulimana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
LIBRARY:con-r.library@ksau.hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Milagros RodriguezLibrarian99416 rodriguezm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Luzvisminda DiazLibrary Assistant99423 diazl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Reham Tonker​
Library Assistant99423
tonkerr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
​​​ NURSING DEPARTMENT : con-r.nursing@ksau-hs.edu.sa
       ​​​​​​​​​​FULL TIME​ FAC​ULTY​
   Dr. Arwa Al Hamed Chairperson 99465 hamedar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Aileen Arucan
Academic Affairs Officer​​99437 arucana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Lujain Al MuhawisAdministrative Assistant
99438 almuhawisl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR NURSING
   Dr. Moudi AlBargawi
​Associate Dean​​
99477
bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Dr. Sitah Al Shutwi Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs​99469 shutwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Arwa Al Hamed Chairperson​​
99437
hamedar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Seema Nasser​Assistant Professor​​
99478 Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Bothyna MurshidAssistant Professor99472
murshidb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Najla A Barnaw​iAssistant Professor99486Barnawin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Mona Al AniziAssistant Professor99430
enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr.Nouf AldhafeeriAssistant Professor99446 ThufairiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Amal Wanis​ Al Anizi Assistant Professor99790
Aniziw@ksauhs.edu.sa
   Dr. Shaykah Al BashirAssistant Professor99722 bashirsh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Nojoud AlharbiAssistant Professor99635
harbino@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Dr. Rehab Al HazmiAssistant Professor99644 alhazmir@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Dr. Hanem Mohamed Assistant Professor99455 mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Eman MiligiAssistant Professor99445 miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hala Saied Chairperson99442 saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​​​​   Dr. Eman DawoodAssociate Professor99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Samah MohamedAssistant Professor99448 mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Abeer Selim ​Assistant Professor99447 selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hanaa Aboshereida Assistant Professor99440 aboshereidah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Nesreen BahnsawyAssistant Professor99450 bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Faiza Abou El SoudAssistant Professor99452 soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Alyaa Farouk IbrahimAssistant Professor99453 farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Amal Dawod Kamel GoudaAssistant Professor​
99451 goudaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Amal Khulaif Al AnaziAssistant Professor99433 aniziamal@ksau-hs.edu.sa
     LECTURER ​
   Ms. Zahra Al NaserLecturer99462 nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wejdan Shaqiqi
Lecturer99480 shaqiqiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Tengsy ThomasLecturer99454 thomast@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wafa Abu Zuhri
Lecturer99470 zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ellaine Dela Rama
Lecturer99457 ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Rufa MitsuLecturer99458 mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Agnes MonicaLecturer99459 ayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mary Joy JestreLecturer99461 jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Evangelin Jeya SinghLecturer99463 singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa
CLINICAL TEACHING​
​   Ms. Lerma CabaldoTeaching Assistant99464 cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​​​
   Ms. Aouhood Al HarbiTeaching Assistant99479 alharbiao@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wasayef AlmaimanTeaching Assistant99467 alamrisa@ngha.med.sa
   Ms. Jamilah Saad AldawsariTeaching Assistant99467 aldawsarij@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Haifa AlanaziTeaching Assistant99467 aniziha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Deem AlofisanTeaching Assistant99467 alofisand@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sharifah Alotaibi​Teaching Assistant99467 alotaibishar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​ ​
​​​ SCHOLARSHIP UNIT: con-r.scholarship@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Eman Dawood Chairperson99443 dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Theresa SanchezAdmin Assistant99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​ ​
ACADEMIC ADVISING & COUNSELING UNIT: conr-AACU@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Mona Al Anizi Chairperson 99430 enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hassona Al Harbie
Administrative Assistant II99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

ASSESSMENT UNIT: con-r.assessunit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Seema NasserChairperson​
99478 Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Munira RaheemAssessment Coordinator99420 raheemm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hanadi Al Otaibi Assessment Coordinator​99468 otaibih@ksau-hs.edu.sa

S​TUDENT AFFAIRS: con-r.stuaff@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Nadia Al Saleem
Coordinator99508 saleemna@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hiam Al GhamdiSocial Worker I99512 ghamdih1@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Atheer Al OmaniStudent Affairs Officer I99509 omania@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sita Al AsmiStudent Affairs Officer I99510 asmis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Merhej Al AnaziStudent Affairs Officer I99513 anazimer@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Lulwah AlmlaifiStudent Affairs Officer II99520 mlaifil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. ​Haya Deaib Al SubaeiStudent Affairs Officer II99505 subeaih@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​​​​​​ OFFICE OF THE CLINICAL AFFAIRS: con-r.clinicalaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: con-r.internprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Sitah Al Shutwi Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs​99469 shutwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Alanoud Al DweeshAdministrative Assistant99816 dweesha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   ​Ms. Wafa AlammajAdministrative Assistant99471 Ammajw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Mary Joy Jestre​Lecturer, Medical-Surgical Nsg
99461​​ jestrem@ksau-hs,edu.sa
   Ms. Morouj Alhidini Lab Custodian
99438 HidiniM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Agnes RomeroLab Custodian
romeroa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wala Ahmed HasanLab Custodian​​ Hassanw@ksau-hs.du.sa
 ​​
SUPPORT SERVICES
            ​ SECURITY
   Ms. Mona Al Jabaan Supervisor99808 jabaanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. ​Hessah Al Bugami Team Leader99837 Albugamih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Reception - Admin GateFemale Security99842
   Reception - Student GateFemale Security99843
   North Admin GateMale Security99840
   South Admin GateMale Security99841
       KEY CONTROL​​
   Ms. Ahlam Al Owais ​ Key Control Officer99413 owaisah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
  ​​​​​​​SAFETY​
​   Ms. Re​em Mohammed AsiriSafety Specialist99521 asirir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​     ENVIRO​MANTAL​
​   Ms. AlJohara AlJebreenInspector99434
​​ jebreena@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​          COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT​
​   Ms. Raged Al OmarTechnical ​99550
alomarr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
TEACHNICAL AFFAIRS (ZAHRAN)
   Ms. Aida ​Abu AlqasimSupervisor99817
 
VICE PRESIDENT OF FEMAL AFFAIRS OFFICE​
   Dr. Haya Al FozanVice President 99000 Fozanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Lamis Al Mazyad Administrative Assistant II99001 Almazyedl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hissa Al EisaAdministrative Assistant II99002 Eisahi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Maria DhynanruzAcademic Assistant99003 cruzm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Roqayah KabeOffice Assistant92074 Kaber@ksau-hs.edu.sa
UNIVERSITY RELATIONS - FEMALE SECTION
​   Ms. Layla Al Otaibi​​Public Relation & Media Supervisor99011
​​ Otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ahood Al OtaibiAdministartive Assistant III99012 Alotaibiaho@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sarah Al ShehriGraphice Operator II99013 alshehrisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​       ​ ADMINISTRATIVE  AFFAIRS - FEMALE SECTION
   Ms. Fatimah HassoosahAdministrative Affairs Supervisor99022 HassoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Hessah Al Ghafis
Administrative Assistant II99020
Alghafish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
       WOMEN EMPOWERMENT DEPARTMENT (TDM)​
​   Ms. Shatha AL HosainCorporate Director
​​ hosains@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Layla Al OmriAdministartive Assistant III99004 Alamrila@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Kholoud Al Mutairi​
Coordinator99813 mutairikhl@ksau-hs.edu.sa