Search in content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​
​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Name ​Title O​​ffice​​​​ Email​
​​​​OF​​FICE OF THE DEAN: con-r.deanoffice@ksau-hs.edu.sa      Mail Code: 3105​
   Dr. Moudi AlBargawi Dean
99444
bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Nouf AlAbdulqaderAdministrative Coordinator 99401 Alabdulqadern@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mary Grace HabladoAcademic Affairs Officer​​99402 habladom@ksau-hs.edu.sa
  Ms. ​Munirah Al Subaie​ Administrative​ Officer III
99403 Alsubaiemu@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Fatima Al Qahtani
Office Assistant​
99404
Qahtanifa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​​  
​​ ACADEMIC & OFFICE OF THE ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS : con-r.academicaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Arwa Al Hamed Assistant Dean99477
hamedar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Theresa Sanchez
Academic Affairs Officer99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms.  Arwa Al Tulayhi
Administrative Officer II​​
99419 tulayhia@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms.  Anwar Al ObrahAcademic Affairs Coordinator99421 obraa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ashwaq Alsulaiman
Administrative​ Officer III​
9​9406 Sulimana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​ 
​​​​​​​ OFFICE OF THE CLINICAL AFFAIRS: con-r.clinicalaffair@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Sitah Al Shutwi Associate Dean, Clinical Affairs​99469 shutwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Alanoud Al DweeshAdministrative Officer III​99816 dweesha@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​   Ms. Mary Joy Jestre​Lecturer, Medical-Surgical Nsg
99461​​​ jestrem@ksau-hs,edu.sa
   Ms. Morouj Alhidini
Lab Custodian99439
HidiniM@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Agnes Romero
Lab Custodian99439
romeroa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wala Ahmed Hasan
Lab Custodian​
99473
Hassanw@ksau-hs.du.sa
​​​ 
​​​ NURSING DEPARTMENT : con-r.nursing@ksau-hs.edu.sa
       ​​​​​​​​​​FULL TIME​ FAC​ULTY​
   Dr. Mona Al Anizi​ Chairperson 99465
enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Aileen ArucanLibrary Assistant
99437 arucana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Lujain Al MuhawisAdministrative Officer III​
99438 almuhawisl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR NURSING
   Dr. Seema Nasser​Assistant Professor​​
99478 Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Dr. Bothyna MurshidAssistant Professor99472
murshidb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Najla A Barnaw​iAssistant Professor99486Barnawin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Dr. Alyaa Farouk IbrahimAssistant Professor99430
farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Malak Al Hindi Assistant Professor99427
hindimal@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​​​​​​    Dr. Hanem Mohamed
Assistant Professor99455
mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hala Saied Assistant Professor99442saiedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​​   Dr. Em​an Miligi
Assistant Professor99445miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​   Dr. Samah Mohamed
Assistant Professor99448
mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Dr. Maryam Omar​ Teaching Assistant99492
omarm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Latifa​h Al Anizi​
Teaching Assistant​
99470
enezil@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​​    Dr. Abeer Selim ​Assistant Professor99447 selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Hanaa Aboshereida Assistant Professor99440 aboshereidah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Nesreen BahnsawyAssistant Professor99450 bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Faiza Abou El SoudAssistant Professor99452 soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Dr. Amal Dawod Kamel Gouda
Assistant Professor99451
goudaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
LECTURER ​
   Ms. Zahra Al NaserLecturer99462 nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Wejdan Shaqiqi
Lecturer99480 shaqiqiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Tengsy ThomasLecturer99454 thomast@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Rufa Mitsu
Lecturer 99458 mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ellaine Dela Rama
Lecturer99457 ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mary Joy JestreLecturer 99461
jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Agnes MonicaLecturer99459 ayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Evangelin Jeya Singh
Lecturer99463
singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa
CLINICAL TEACHING​
​   Ms. Lerma CabaldoTeaching Assistant99464 cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​​​
TEACHING ASSISTANT
​   Ms. Hala SaeedTeaching Assistant99467
saeedha@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Wasayef AlmaimanTeaching Assistant99467 alamrisa@ngha.med.sa
   Ms. Jamilah Saad AldawsariTeaching Assistant99467 aldawsarij@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Shahad AlshareifTeaching Assistant99467 shareifs@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Deem AlofisanTeaching Assistant99467 alofisand@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sharifah Alotaibi​Teaching Assistant99467 alotaibishar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​   
ASSESSMENT UNIT: con-r.assessunit@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Amal Khulaif Al Anazi​
Chairperson​
99433
aniziamal@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms.​​​​​​ Hanadi Al Otaibi
​Assessment Coordinator​
99468
otaibih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Munira RaheemAssessment Coordinator99420 raheemm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​
INTERNSHIP PROGRAM: con-r.internprogram@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​ALUMNI  RELATIONS  CAREER  PLANNING  UNIT:  alumni.sys.conr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Wejdan Al-Mutairi Chairperson
99617 mutairiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Wafa Al Ammaj Administrative Officer III​99417​​Ammajw@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​​​​ 
QUALITY ASSURANCE & ACADEMIC ACCREDITATION UNIT
   Dr. Rehab Al Hazmi​ Chairperson99644​
alhazmir@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Esel May DemapanesAcademic Affairs Officer​
99405 demapanese@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ghada Al Monaie Admin Officer III​99476​​almonaieg@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​   
​​ RESEARCH UNIT: conr-research@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Nojoud Al Harbi​ Chairperson 99635
HarbiNo@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
​   Ms. Dalal Al Faris
Research Assistant I
99426 farisd@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Shuaya Al Otaibi​ Administrative Officer III99475 otaibish@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

​​ FACULTY ENHANCEMENT COMMITTEE UNIT: con-r.facultyenhance@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Shaykhah Al Bashir Chairperson 99722
bashirsh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Hassona Al Harbie
Administrative Officer​99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

COMMUNITY  SERVICES UNIT: ​con-r.communityservi@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Dr. Nouf Aldhafeeri Assistant Professor​​ 99446
ThufairiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Hassona Al Harbie
Administrative Assistant II99425 harbieh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

SCHOLARSHIP UNIT:​ ​con-r.scholarship@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Eman Dawood Assistant Professor​​ 99443
dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Theresa Sanchez
Academic Affairs Officer99417 sanchezt@ksau-hs.edu.sa

ACADEMIC ADVISING & COUNSELING UINT: ​con-r AACU@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Dr. Amal Wanis Al Anizi Chairpersonr​​ 99790
Aniziw@ksauhs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Ashwaq Al Sulaiman
Administrative Officer III99406 Sulimana@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​ 
​​​ ADMINISTRATIVE AFFAIRS: con-r.adminaffairs@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Abeer Al AliWork Controller I99488​
alia4@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Entesar Al ZeerWork Controller I99484 alzeere@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mona Al OtaibiOffice Assistant99485 otaibimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Amnah AtyOffice Assistant99482 atya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Mr. Saif Al SubaieOffice Assistant
​​  
​​ ​INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT: con-r.itu@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Dalal Al Masradi
​Webmaster
99490
masradid@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
Administrative Assistant
99491
   Ms. Shahad Al AlmaiApplication Analyst99493almais​@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sara Al HamdanAdministrative Officer​99497 hamdans@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Noura Al Subaie
 Technical Support I
99494
alsubaien@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Wadha Al-OtaibiTechnical Support
99496
alotaibiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Mayaz Al SakranProgrammer Analyst
99460
sakranm@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​

LIBRARY:con-r.library@ksau.hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Milagros RodriguezLibrarian
99416rodriguezm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Marwa Al jarallahLibrary Assistant
99424 jarallahm@ksau-hs.edu.sa ​
​   Ms. Reham Tonker​
Library Assistant99423
tonkerr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
 
S​TUDENT AFFAIRS: con-r.stuaff@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Nadia Al Saleem
Coordinator
99508 saleemna@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hiam Al GhamdiSocial Worker I99512 ghamdih1@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Atheer Al OmaniStudent Affairs Officer I99509 omania@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sita Al AsmiStudent Affairs Officer I99510 asmis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. AlAnoud Al AnaziStudent Affairs Officer I99513 anazimer@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Lulwah AlmlaifiStudent Affairs Officer II99520 mlaifil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​​   
SUPPORT SERVICES
SECURITY DEPARTMENT
   Ms. Mona Al Jabaan Supervisor99808 jabaanm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. ​Hessah Al Bugami Team Leader99837 Albugamih@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Reception - Admin GateFemale Security99842
   Reception - Student GateFemale Security99843
  Admin GateMale Security99840
   Student GateMale Security99841
KEY CONTROL DEPARTMENT​
   Ms. Ahlam Al Owais ​ Key Control Officer99413 owaisah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
     SAFETY DEPARTMENT
​   Ms. Re​em Mohammed AsiriSafety Specialist99521 asirir@ksau-hs.edu.sa
ENVIROMANTAL DEPARTMENT
​   Ms. AlJohara AlJebreenInspector99434
​​ jebreena@ksau-hs.edu.sa
    PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
​​   Ms. Sahar Harisi
Property Control Speicalist II  ​99418
hareesis@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​​   Ms. Fai AlDawaoodProperty Control Speicalist II 99418
​​ aldawaoodf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
            TEACHNICAL AFFAIRS (ZAHRAN)
​​   Ms. Aida ​Abu Alqasim
Supervisor ​99817
hareesis@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​ VICE PRESIDENT OF FEMAL AFFAIRS OFFICE​
   Dr. Haya Al FozanVice President 99000 Fozanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Raghad AlIbraheem​ Administrative Coordinator​​99001 alibrahmr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hissa Al EisaAdministrative Assistant III
99002 Eisahi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Maria DhynanruzAcademic Assistant99003 cruzm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Roqayah Kabe Administrative Assistant92074 Kaber@ksau-hs.edu.sa
UNIVERSITY RELATIONS - FEMALE SECTION
​   Ms. Layla Al Otaibi​​Public Relation & Media Supervisor99011
​​ Otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ahood Al OtaibiAdministartive Assistant III99012 Alotaibiaho@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Sarah Al ShehriGraphic Operator II99022
alshehrisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​       ​ ADMINISTRATIVE  AFFAIRS - FEMALE SECTION
   Ms. Fatimah HassoosahManager
99022 HassoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​   Ms. Hessah Al Ghafis
Administrative Assistant II99020
Alghafish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
       WOMEN EMPOWERMENT DEPARTMENT (TDM)​
​   Ms. Shatha AL HosainCorporate Director99009
​​ hosains@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Layla Al OmriAdministartive Assistant III99026
Alamrila@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Kholoud Al Mutairi​
Coordinator99824
mutairikhl@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​EZ/Hhcon-r.phondirectory23           * For NGHA Extension no. please dile ( 85) first         * For outside calls please dile (5)