Search in content

Dr. Haya Al Fozan

Vice President, Female Affairs

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99444

Email: fozanh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Hind Al Ghadeer

DEAN

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99422

Email: ghadeerh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Eman Dawood

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99443

Email: dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Farida Habib

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99440

Email: habibf@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Dr. Hanem Mohamed

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99455

Email: mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Nagwa Afefy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99449

Email: afefyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Dr. Mona Afifi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99446

Email: afifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Moudi Albargawi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99477

Email: bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

 

Dr. Sitah Alshutwi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99469

Email: shatwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Nesreen Bahnsawy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99450

Email: bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Alyaa Farouk

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99453

Email: farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Eman Miligy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99445

Email: miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Dr. Samah Mohamed

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99448

Email: mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Fayza Abou El Soud

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99452

Email: soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa


 

 

Dr. Bothyna Murshid

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99472

Email: murshidb@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Hala Saied

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99442

Email: SaiedH@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Dr. Abeer Selim

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99447

Email: selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Wafa Abu Zuhri

DIRECTOR AND LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99470

Email: zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Ms. Mary Joy Jestre

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99461

Email: jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Najla Barnawi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99437/99438

Email: BarnawiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Ms. Ellaine Dela Rama

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99457

Email: ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Sarah Gonazales

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99436

Email: gonzaless@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Ms. Saba Hyarat

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99465

Email: Hyarats@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Amelia M. Sta. Maria

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99460

Email: mariaa@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

 

Ms. Rufa Mitsu

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99458

Email: mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Agnes Monica Victor

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99459

Email: jayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Ms. Zahra Al Nasser

LECTURER

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99462

Email: nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Jyothi Prince

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99454

Email: prince@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 


 

Ms. Evangelin Sally Jeya Singh

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99463

Email: singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Jipi Varghese

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99456

Email: varghesej@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Ms. Njood Al Faifi

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99437/99438

Email: faifin@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Lerma Cabaldo

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99464

Email: cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Ms. Aisha Zain Al Deen

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99437/99438

Email: deenai@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Arwa Al Sadoon

Lecturer

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99480

Email: sadoona@ksau-hs.edu.sa

 

Ms. Rawan Al Asfour

College Dean

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99467

Email: asfourr@ksau-hs.edu.sa