Search in content
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​Dr. Moudi Albargawi

ASSOCIATE DEAN, ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS​ 

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99477

Email: Bargawim@ksau-h​​s.edu.sa


​​​Dr. Sitah Alshutwi

ASSOCIATE DEAN, CLINICAL AFFAIRS

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99469

Email: Shatwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​Dr. Arwa Alha​med

CHAIRPERSON​, ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact​

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99465

Email: H​amedar​@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​​Dr. Hanem Mohamed

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99455

Email: Mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​Dr. Eman Dawood

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Contact​

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99443

Email: Dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Bothyna Murshid

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99472

Email: Murshidb@ksau-hs.edu.sa



Dr. Najla Barnawi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99437/99438

Email: BarnawiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Seema Nasser

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99478

Email: Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Mona Alanazi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99430

Email: Enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Hala Saied

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99442

Email: SaiedH@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Eman AlMiligie

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99445

Email: Miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Abeer Selim

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99447

Email: Selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Samah M​ohamed

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99448

Email: Mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​​Dr. Nesreen Bahnsawy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99450

Email: Bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Dr. Fayza Abou El S​oud

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99452

Email: Soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Alyaa Fa​​rouk

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99453

Email: Farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Amal Gouda

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99451

Email: Goudaa​@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Nouf Aldhafeeri

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99449

Email: Thufairin@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Hanaa Abo Shereida

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99440

Email: Aboshereidah@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​
​​Dr. Amal Khulaif Al Anazi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR​​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99443

Email : Aniziamal@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Amal Wanis​ Alanizi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR​​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99790

Email: Aniziw@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​Dr. Shaykhah Albashir

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR​​​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99472

Email: Bashirsh@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

​​
Dr. Rehab Al Hazmi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR​​​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99644

Email: Alhazmir@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

​​
​​​​Dr. Nojoud Alharbi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99635

Email: Harbino@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​
​​Ms. Zahra Al Nasser

LECTURER

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99462

Email: Nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Ellaine Dela Rama

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99457

Email: Ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​​
​​Dr. Rufa Mitsu

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99458

Email: Mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​Ms. Agnes Monica Victor

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99459

Email: Jayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ms. Mary Joy Jestre

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99461

Email: Jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​​Ms. Evangelin Jeya Singh

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99463

Email: Singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Tengsy Thomas

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99454

Email: Thomast@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​Ms. Wejdan Shaqiqi​

LECTURER​​

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99480

Email: Shaqiqiw@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Lerma Cabaldo​

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99464

Email: Cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​​Ms. Aouhood Al Harbi

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

Contact​

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99479

Email: Alharbiao​@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​Ms. Haifa Al Anazi​

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: Aniziha@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​Ms. Jameilah Aldawsari​​

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: Aldawsarij@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​

​​​
Ms. Wasayf Almaiman​

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99467

Email: Almaimanw@ksau-hs.edu.sa

​​
​​Ms. Deem Alofisan​

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: Alofisand@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​