Search in content
​​​​​​​​​​

Dr. Hind Al Ghadeer

DEAN

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99422

Email: ghadeerh@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​​Dr. Moudi Albargawi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99477

Email: bargawim@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​Dr. Sitah Alshutwi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99469

Email: shatwis@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Farida Habib

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99440

Email: habibf@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Eman Dawood

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99443

Email: dawoode@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​Dr. Arwa Alhamed​

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99465

Email: hamedar​@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Hanem Mohamed

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99455

Email: mohamedh@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Bothyna Murshid

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99472

Email: murshidb@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Najla Barnawi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99437/99438

Email: BarnawiN@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Hala Saied

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99442

Email: SaiedH@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Eman Miligy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99445

Email: miligie@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Abeer Selim

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99447

Email: selima@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Samah Mohamed

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99448

Email: mohamedsa@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Nagwa Afefy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99449

Email: afefyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Nesreen Bahnsawy

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99450

Email: bahnsawyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Alyaa Fa​​rouk

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99453

Email: farouka@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Fayza Abou El S​oud

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99452

Email: soudf@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Seema Nasser

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99478

Email: Nasserse@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Mona Alanazi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99430

Email: enizimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Dr. Amal Gouda

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99451

Email: goudaa​@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​



​​Ms. Wafa Abu Zuhri

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99470

Email: zuhriw@ksau-hs.edu.sa


​​Ms. Zahra Al Nasser

LECTURER

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99462

Email: nasserz@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Ellaine Dela Rama

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99457

Email: ramae@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Rufa Mitsu

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99458

Email: mitsur@ksau-hs.edu.sa



Ms. Agnes Monica Victor

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99459

Email: jayaraja@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Mary Joy Jestre

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99461

Email: jestrem@ksau-hs.edu.sa



Ms. Evangelin Sally Jeya Singh

LECTURER

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99463

Email: singhe@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Lerma Cabaldo

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99464

Email: cabaldo@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Lulwah Al Humaid

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: alhumaidl@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Khairayah Al Ali

TEACHING ASSISTANT

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: alik@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Njood Al Faifi

TEACHING ASSISTANT

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: faifin@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Rawan Al Asfour

College Dean

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99467

Email :asfourr@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Haifa Al Anazi​

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: aniziha@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Sara Al Otaibi

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: otaibisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Jawaher Alqahtani

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

(more…)

Contact

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99476

Email: qahtanijaw​@ksau-hs.edu.sa


Ms. Aouhood Al Harbi

TEACHING ASSISTANT​

Contact​

Phone: +966 11 4299999 Ext: 99479

Email: Alharbiao​@ksau-hs.edu.sa​a