​​​

 ​​COLLEGE OF PHARMACY ​ ​​
JOINT APPOINTED FACULTY- MALE ​ ​ ​
RNNAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
1Prof. Abdulkareem AlBekairyProfessorbekairya@ksau-hs.edu.sa
2Prof. Abdulmalik AlkatheriProfessoralkatheria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
3Prof. Shmeylan Al HarbiProfessor
harbish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
4Prof. Majed Al JeraisyProfessorjeraisym@ksau-hs.edu.sa
5Dr. Yousef Al AqeelAssistant Professoralaqeely@ksau-hs.edu.sa
6Dr. Saleh Dekhail Assistant Professor
dekhaels@mngha.med.sa
7Dr. Numan Al Abdan
Assistant Professor
abdann@mngha.med.sa
8​Dr. Faisal Al SehliAssistant Professorsehlief@mngha.med.sa
9Dr. Fahad Aldhahri​​Assistant Professoraldhahrifa@mngha.med.sa
10Dr. Khalid Alsulaiman
Assistant Professor​
alsulaimankh@mngha.med.sa
11Dr. Yousef Al-Rajhi
Assistant Professor
rajhiy@mngha.med.sa
​12
Hamoud Al Samhan
Lecturer
samhanh@mngha.med.sa
​13
​​Lt. Col. Khalil Al Majed
Lecturer
majidk@mngha.med.sa
14
Mohammed Khamees Al Otaibi
Clinical Preceptor
otaibim7@mngha.med.sa​​


​COLLEGE OF PHARMACY ​ ​ ​
JOINT APPOINTED FACULTY- FEMALE ​ ​ ​
RNNAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
1Dr. Hind Al Modaimegh​
Associate Professormodaimeghh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
2Dr. Jawaher Gramish
Associate Professorgramishj@mngha.med.sa
3Dr. Sarah Al Yousif
Assistant Professor
yousifs@mngha.med.sa
4Dr. Abeer AlsmariAssistant Professoralsmariab@mngha.med.sa
5 ​Dr. Khuloud Aljoudi
Assistant Professor
aljoudikh@mngha.med.sa
6 Dr. Lolowa Mohammed Al Swaidan
Assistant Professor
swaidanl@mngha.med.sa
7Zohour Bootah
Lecturerbootahz@mngha.med.sa​
8
Laila Carolina Abu Esba
Lecturerabuesbala@mngha.med.sa
​9
Dalal Abdulkarim
​Lecturer
alabdulkareemda@mngha.med.sa