​​​​             ​FULL-TIME FACULTY  (AY 2023-2024)
   DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES ​
​Dr. Osama Alwassil
Chairman/Associate Professor       
wassilo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Mahmoud MansourProfessor 
mansoura@ksau-hs.edu.sa     
Prof. Aiman ObaidatProfessor obaidata@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Prof. Alaa  El-deen Yassin
Professor yassina@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Wesam Abdel-razaqAssociate Professor razaqw@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
Dr. Tariq Al QahtaniAssistant Professor qahtanita@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mai Al Ajaji
Assistant Professorajajim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Sahar AlGhamdi
Assistant Professor​ghamdisa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​Dr. Reem Alkhodier
Assistant Professor​
khodierr@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
​Dr. Abeer Al Harbi
Assistant Professor​​harbiabe@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Rawan Alnafisah​
​Assistant Professor
​nafisahr@ksau-hs.edu.sa


                                                                          DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACY PRACTICE ​
​​Dr. Abdulrahman Al Shaya
Associate Dean / Associate Professor
shayaab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Omar Al Shaya
Assistant Dean / Associate Professorshayao@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Sumaya AlMohareb​
​Assistant Dean / Assistant Professor
moharebsu@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
                 Dr. Majed Saleh Al Yami               Chairman / Associate Professor        
yamim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Hisham Badreldin
Associate Professor  aldeenh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Mohammad Shawaqfeh  Associate Professor
shawaqfehm@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
Dr. Khalid Bin Saleh
Associate Professor salehk@ksau-hs.edu.sa 
Dr. Mohammed Alrashed
Assistant Professor
alrashidm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Abdulmajeed Al Shehri​
Assistant Professor
shehriabdul@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Mohammed Al Zahrani
Assistant Professor
alzahranimoham@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Dr. Shuroug AlOwais​
Assistant Professor​
​owaiss@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Nada Al Suhebany
Assistant Professor​
​suhebanyn@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Atheer Aldairem
​Assistant Professor
​dairema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Maha AlDoughaim​
​Assistant Professor
​doughaimm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​Dr. Lama Alfehaid
Assistant Professor
fehaidl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Abdelhameed Elfadol
Lecturer
fadola@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Ahmed Elmubark
Lecturer
mubarka@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Mr. Mohammed Ahmed
Lecturer
ahmedmo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Mariam Abdalla
Lecturer
​abdallama@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ms. Shazia Adnan
Lecturer
​adnans@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Lolwa Fetyani
Teaching Assistant
​fetyanil@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Dr. Fai Alnashmi
​Teaching Assistant​​
​nashmif@ksau-hs.edu.sa