​​​​Development & Quality Management Affairs​Deans​hip of Quality
​Deans​hip of Development
Prof. Mohamed Al Moamary
Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92929

Dr. Khalid Al Jamaan
Dean, Deanship of Quality Management
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Prof. Abdulmalik Al Katheri
Assistant Vice President, DQMA, Dean, DOD
Email: alkatheria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Mr. Elias Dimaano
Secretary to the Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92901 / 92929

Dr. Abdullah Alzahem
Director, Quality Unit
Email: zahema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92934

Mr. Romy Marciano
Administrative Assistant
Email: marcianor@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Ms. Fahdah Al Haian
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: haianf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext:92902

Dr. Sultan Alkouri
Academic Advisor
Email: sultanalkouri@hotmail.com
Ext: 92905

Ms. Johara Gramish
Policy Reviewer
Email: gramishj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92925

Ms. Hind Al Ghamdi
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: ghamdihi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92907

Mr. Hashim Al Sharif
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: Alsharifh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92990

Mr. Hussam Al Ammar
Organizational Planner
Email: ammarh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92910
Ms. Mona Al Anazi
Quality Management Specialist II
Email: anazimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92938

Mr. Abdulaziz Al Yahya
Quality Management Specialist II
Email: yahyaab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92913

Mr. Rakan Al Jabr
Policy Analyst II
Email: jabrr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92926

Mr. Abdullah Al Otaibi
Public Relation Specialist
Email: otaibiab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92914

Mr. Moath Bin Julail
Quality Management Specialist II
Email: Julailm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 29217

Mr. Bandar Al Sadawn
Administrative Coordinator
Email: sadawnb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92918

Mr. Abdullah Al Hussinan
Graphic Operator
Email: alhussinan@ksau-sa.edu.sa
Ext: 92916

Ms. Saeeda Fatima
Quality Management Specialist II
Email: fatimas@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92930

Ms. Bothina Al Shawwy
Administrative Assistant
Email: alshawyb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Ms. Manal Al Essa
Administrative Assistant
Email: essama@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92940

Ms. Lyn Inciong
Administrative Assistant
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Mr. Faris Al Shahwan
Administrative Assistant
Email: shahwanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92067

Ms. Roslyn Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Email: garciam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92939

Ms. Gloria Austria
Administrative Assistant
Email: austriag@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92915

Mr. Muhannad Al Nafisah
Administrative Assistant
Email: nafisahmo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92963

Mr. Patriotismo Ortiz
Administrative Assistant
Email: ortizp@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92937

Mr. Meshal Al Sharikh
Administrative Assistant
Email: sharikhm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92919

Mr. Salman Al Roaoge
Administrative Assistant
Email: roaoges@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92921

Mr. Mohamed Al Mlaifi
Administrative Assistant
Email: almlaifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92927

Mr. Alvin Cacabelos
Office Assistant
Email: cacabelosa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92908

Mr. Nawaf Al Shammari
Administrative Assistant
Email: shammarin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92944