​​​​​​Development & Quality Management AffairDeans​hip of Quality Management
​Deans​​hip of Development
Prof. Mohamed Al Moamary
Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92929

Dr. Khalid Al Jamaan
Dean, Deanship of Quality Management
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Prof. Abdulmalik Al Katheri
Assistant Vice President, DQMA, Dean, DOD
Email: alkatheria@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Mr. Elias Dimaano
Secretary to the Vice President
Email: pdqm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92901 / 92929

Dr. Abdullah Alzahem
Associate Dean, Deanship of Quality Management
Email: zahema@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92934

Mr. Romy Marciano
Administrative Assistant
Email: marcianor@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92903

Ms. Fahdah Al Haian
Manager, Quality Management
Email: haianf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext:92902

Dr. Sultan Alkouri
Academic Advisor
Email: sultanalkouri@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92905

Ms. Johara Gramish
Policy Reviewer
Email: gramishj@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92925

Ms. Hind Al Ghamdi
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: ghamdihi@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92907

Mr. Abdulaziz Al Yahya 
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: yahyaab@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92913

Mr. Hussam Al Ammar
Organizational Planner
Email: ammarh@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92910
Ms. Mona Al Anazi
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: anazimo@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92938

Mr. Moath Bin Julail
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: Julailm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 29217

Mr. Rakan Al Jabr
Policy Analyst II
Email: jabrr@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92926

Mr. Abdullah Al Otaibi
Admin Supervisor
Email: otaibiab@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Ext: 92914

Ms. Saeeda Fatima 
Quality Management Specialist I
Email: fatimas@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92930

Ms. Bothina Al Shawwy 
Policy Analyst II 
Email: alshawyb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Ms. Roslyn Garcia 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: garciam@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92939

Ms. Lyn Inciong 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: doq@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92911

Ms. Latifah Al Daghri
Quality Management Specialist II ​
Email: daghril@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92068

Mr. Patriotismo Ortiz 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: ortizp@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92937 

Ms. Gloria Austria 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: austriag@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92915

Mr. Bandar Al Sadawn
Administrative Coordinator 
Email: sadawnb@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92918

Mr. Fahad Al Sumairi
Administrative Assistant 
Email: 
Ext: 92939

Mr. Nawaf Al Shammari 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: shammarin@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92944

Mr. Muhannad Al Nafisah 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: nafisahmo@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ext: 92963​


Mr. Meshal Al Sharikh 
Administrative Assistant
Email: sharikhm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92919

Mr. Faris Al Shahwan 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: shahwanf@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92067


Mr. Mohamed Al Mlaifi
Administrative Assistant
Email: almlaifim@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92927

Mr. Fahad Al Husayni
Administrative Assistant 
Email: husaynif@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92069​​


Mr. Alvin Cacabelos 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: cacabelosa@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92908

Mr. Salman Al Roaoge 
Administrative Assistant 
Email: roaoges@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Ext: 92921



Mr. Bader Al Otaibi
Office Assistant 
Email: otaibibade@ksau-hs.edu.sa​







​​