​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​ ​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​ NamePosition Extension​ ​​Email

​​​​​​​​​Vice Presi​dent ​of Female Affairs office

vpfa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​

   Dr. Haya Al-FozanVice President of Female Affairs99000 Fozan​h@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Lamis Al MazyadAdministrative Assistant II
99001
Almazyadl@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Maria Dhynan Cruz
Academic Officer99003
cruzm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Hissa Al-EisaAdministrative Assistant III99002
Eisahi@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Roqayah KabeOffice Assistant92074
Kaber@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 

​Public Relations Department​

pr.vpfa@ksau-hs.edu.sa

   Ms. Layla Al-OtaibiPublic Relations & Media Supervisor99011
Otaibiln@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Ahood Al Otaibi
   Ms. Sarah Al-shehri
Administrative Assistant III
Graphics Operator II
99012
99013
Otaibiaho@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
Alshehrisar@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
 

Administrative Affairs Department

​​​adminaff.vpfa@ksau-hs.edu.sa​​​

   Ms. Fatimah Hasoosah Administrative Affairs Supervisor​99022 HasoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Hessah Al GhafisiAdministrative Assistant II99020 Alghafish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   


 
Operation Department
   Ms. Fatimah Hasoosah Administrative Affairs Supervisor​99022 HasoosahF@ksau-hs.edu.sa​
   Ms. Hessah Al GhafisiAdministrative Assistant II99020 Alghafish@ksau-hs.edu.sa
​​   



 
​​Women Empowerment Department (TDM)
tdm@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   Ms. Khlood Al Mutairi Coordinator​99813 mutairikhl@ksau-hs.edu.sa
   ​Ms. Layla Al Omari
   Ms. ​Marwa Al majed​​
Administrative Assistant III
Public Relations Coordinator​
99004
28567
Alamrila@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Almajedm@ksau-hs.edu.sa